Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Lesa Lowry was a great salesperson! Made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable! I would highly recommend her and I’m thrilled w my purchase of my GLC300.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Jay schuessler is the the most knowledgeable, interested, and accomodating person in auto sales that I have ever Met. Always helpful! MB St Louis is lucky to have him

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

It truly was a no-hassle process. I was in and out in no Time. Jay's knowledge, customer service, and attention to detail were very impressive.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Salesman Jay Schuessler was the person who help me with my purchase. He was very patient and informative throughout the process. I would recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Danny Skipper is an amazing sales man! If I were to go to anyone to buy a car knowing i’m getting a good deal and GREAT service Danny at Mercedes St. Louis is who I would go to.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great place to buy a car! Very friendly and professional!! Love this place! Best dealership around! Go see Lesa! She's definitely the best by far!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of St. Louis is the place to go for all your vehicle needs…new or used. Seriously the best used cars around! Ask for Lesa Lowry!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Lesa made the car shopping experience so easy and made us feel so comfortable with making a decision. I won’t go to anyone else. If you want a stress free experience Lesa is the person to see!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Had a great experience at Mercedes Benz with Skipper as my sales person. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Known Skipper for years and he has always taken care of me. Always a great experience and no pressure. I would highly recommend Skipper if you are in the market for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Felt very comfortable during my conversation with Danny Skipper and left the conversation way more knowledgeable. I look forward to doing business with Danny soon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Danny Skipper is by far the best sales associate I have ever dealt with when looking at luxury vehicles. He made me feel comfortable and I feel more knowledgeable now than I did before my interaction with him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Nice selection of cars and Lesa Lowry was amazing. Looking forward to shopping again in the near future. Thank you for being so resourceful. FRL

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Wow! What a great experience. Nicest salesman ever to work with. So genuine and honest. Recommended to me by a friend. Now I see why. I would highly recommend seeing Danny Skipper if you are in the market for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

While shopping online for a used I found the perfect car at Mercedes-Benz of St. Louis. Lesa Lowry was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. She even had the car ready with a bow!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Danny skipper has been very helpful lm looking for a jeep or something that has low miles when Danny finds one he sends me the info looking

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Lesa was so kind and patient while helping me find the vehicle to best suit my families needs. I look forward to working with her more in the future. If you want an honest salesperson who actually listens to your concerns and goes above and beyond, Lesa is the perfect person to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Worked with Lesa lowry and she was very helpful in getting us exactly what we were looking for. We are very grateful to have her help in every step

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

After many weeks of searching for the perfect car at many dealerships I met Lesa Lowry who has gone above and beyond to put me in my dream car! She is so sincere and understanding and really listens to her customers. I will never deal with any other salesperson ever again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

I spoke to Danny Skipper and he immediately made me feel comfortable. He gave me several options to choose from and was so patient with me. I would highly recommend Danny.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Lesa Lowry was very helpful throughout the process of getting the EQS ordered and delivered. The process was smooth and they had everything ready on time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Lesa Lowry best Mercedes dealer ever....check out their new line up of Mercedes...the new camping suv is really cool. These are top of the line rides

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Skipper was my sales person and will tell you I have never felt so comfortable at a car dealer ever. He was very patient with me and I never felt pressured to buy. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Incredible experience!!! From the moment we walked in the door to driving my new car off the lot! Will definitely come back to Skipper for all our car needs!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

We’ve had the pleasure of working with Danny Skipper . We definitely recommend him when wanting to buy a Mercedes. He helped us purchase our G Wagon .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I purchased my first Mercedes Benz from this dealership , and I must say it was my best car buying experience yet. My sales woman, Lesa Lowry, was patient, kind, and the epitome of professionalism. She walked me through the whole process and answered every question I had. She is extremely knowledgeable of the brand and gave me so much information about my car. I will definitely return to purchase my upgrade!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I came in to look at a car and met Danny Skipper. He changed my mind on what I thought of a car salesman. He was very patient and knowledgeable of all cars. I would definitely recommend him for your car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Danny Skipper was great. He helped us find our C300 and was super knowledgeable and kept us posted at every step through the tough used car market and we found a very nice C300! We will back! Thanks to Steve in Finance was exceptional as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

As I walked into Mercedes-Benz of St. Louis I met Danny Skipper. My intent was to explore options. Talking with Danny was like making a new friend. He made me feel very at ease. I was immediately struck by how authentic he seemed. Danny actually listened to me. He helped me sort through my priorities. He was instrumental in getting me a very fair price for my trade. I walked out of the dealership with an amazing automobile! This is ‘not my first rodeo’ so believe me when I say “Danny is a great guy and a really good salesperson.” ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Jay is the representative I worked with & is exceptionally knowledgeable & passionate about the Mercedes car line He’s easy to work with, very personable, & customer centric. He has spent a lot of time with me, bent over backwards on everything including working hard to get everything I want which has become complicated and unsure with the supply chain issues. He is the best I have ever engaged with when buying a car. Jay you’re the best!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Working with Scott has been amazing I am blown away by his knowledge of Mercedes-Benz and his customers service treaent, I will be going back to him when I purchase my G wagon and I highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Danny Skipper hard working knowledgeable salesmen. Easy to deal with and Won’t keep harassing you. Mercedes St Louis good group to buy with. I will definitely be back for future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Scott Brink is the go to man for a new/used car awesome experience. I own a benz G wagon 550 and Scott took his time to assist me with any service needs and he set up my Benz app while I was at work. This is an awesome dealership full of smiles, clean, great service, and excellent service after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Mr. Wallace & Mr. Rick were the best. My first time buying a vehicle on my own and I know I left with the best SUV on the lot that day! I am so happy with the service I received and the hospitality!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Awesome service delivered my car to my front door for free! Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a car or parts or service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Great experience . Sales person Mrs. F Dugger was very helpful and keep me informed about my Mercedes . They made me feel like family. Everyone was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Great Customer Service. Thank you, Mr. Dan for your time and knowledge,Will definitely recommend this dealer with my friends and family. Will definitely return with any concerns because I know I will be taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

I received the best car buying experience with Ms Francine Dugger! I will recommend her to everyone, she is smooth, not pushy. Ms Francine knows the right questions to ask to ensure your satisfaction. I thank GOD she was there the day I walked in! Thank you 1000 times.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

It was great working with Scott Brink. I will be using him for all my car needs in the future and recommend him to all friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Scott Brink is a great guy. I have purchased 3 cars from him. He goes completely out of his way to make you happy with your purchase

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Skipper was amazing!!!! He held my hand the entire time and if he didn’t know he wasn’t afraid to ask instead of just saying no!!!! Don the finance manager is the man too!! Awesome team!!! Get your next car from skipper!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

MB of St Louis provided a great buying experience. They were attentive to what I wanted and closed the sale at a fair price. I would definitely recommend them for sales and service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Friendly professional customer service knowledgeable and Mercedes-Benz vehicles overall good service and friendly attitude Thank you Rick Washington for selling me the second Mercedes-Ben. z

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

Go to Lesa Lowry for your car needs! She's top-notch and provides such an easy, seamless, and stress-free experience all around. Trust me you won't regret it!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

So kind and informative. The best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. She was so patient and really listens to what you are looking for and doesn’t just try to throw you in anything. You will not be disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Danny Skipper was great. He helped me turn my leased car in. I’ve always had a great experience with Mercedes of St. Louis both from sales and maintenance. John Cordes has been my maintenance person for almost 17 years. He was always fabulous to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

From the time I walked in this dealership, I was treated with respect and attention from Lesa Lowery, our salesperson. She was so knowledgeable and helped guide us through our Mercedes selection. She went above and beyond to get our new car delivered even during a pandemic.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Lesa Lowry was very helpful by being informational, sincere and most importantly a good listener. I did not get pressured one iota. Lesa’s style is being herself. I have purchased over a hundred cars in my lifetime and never was treated better than how Lesa handled the transaction. I walked into St. Louis Mercedes not expecting to buy, but Lesa changed my mind by just being herself.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Lesa Lowry provided a great buying experience for a first time Mercedes Benz purchase! All my questions were answered in a very professional manner. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

I just bought my first Mercedes and it was an easy, no-pressure experience. Jay Schuessler helped me get a beautiful car with all the options I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

This is our 8th car we have bought and never had a better or more efficient process with Lesa Lowry at Mercedes at Hampton. Stress free and highly recommend Lesa.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

John Cordes and Jay Schuessler were perfect to work with. John literally chose Jay for me and the whole transaction went beautifully without any pushy salesperson BS. Bravo Guys

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Second visit. My tire pressure was low and I was concerned. Stopped at the parking and as I got out of the car a sales person approached and directed me to waiting area - everything was taken care of (screw removed from tire, all tires checked) I felt protected and safe.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Great to work with Lesa. She was very responsive to all my inquiries about the vehicle and went above and beyond from a service perspective. The transaction was smooth and uneventful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Lesa is great, she took great care of us and went the extra distance to help us get a car. She is awesome and did everything she could to get is a fair deal.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Honestly the best first car buying experience hands down. Lesa made it fast and efficient got me exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Lesa Lowry was fantastic! She was determined to get me the car that I wanted. She made the process so easy and was a joy to work with. I highly recommend Lesa.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Lesa Lowry and the sales staff and their general manager Joe Wolk are amazing. They took the time to help me find the exact car I wanted with every single feature…during the pandemic. If you are looking for a new car, Lesa should be your first call. Best car buying experience ever for a Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. My service rep and service department were wonderful. I also had my car back very quickly even though they were fully booked . I had been going to another local dealer however the service was so poor I had to switch - and I absolutely am happy that I did .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Great service in emergency situation 1200 miles from home. Expedited parts and services and kept open lines of communication. Truly outstanding dealer. Not much else to say but We’ll Done!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Amazing customer service!!! Super professional as well as very helpful. Lesa Lowry went above and beyond with making my experience stress-free. Highly recommend this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Great service department ask for Dan, John, Ryan, Darren, Mike or BK. Very knowledgeable staff and the facility is up to date and beautiful. You won't be disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Mercedes Benz of St. Louis provided the best car buying experience that I have ever had. The staff is very friendly and Rickey Washington made the experience enjoyable and seamless. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of St. Louis to anyone who is in the market for a new or used automobile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great folks to work with, especially working with Walt! Top notch service with a down home feel! Definitely will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Outstanding Service. Francine Dugger provided expert and caring service which supported my decision to purchase another Mercedes Benz. The Service Dept is also outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I just purchased a new GLC 300 yesterday from MB St. Louis. Our sales consultant Lesa made the entire process simple and enjoyable. I've had experiences at other dealerships where the consultant was either pushy or seemingly disinterested and Lesa was neither of these things. She was knowledgable and so pleasant to work with. She found me the perfect model, in the color I was hoping for, and at a price I was comfortable with. Also, It is always nice when the sales person is excited for you too! This is my second car from MB St. Louis, and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

As a whole, the dealership didn't go above and beyond in any way, but we drove a beautiful car home in the end. Dan was great to work with as a salesman. He did go above and beyond to do all in his power to make us happy and was very knowledgeable about the cars. We would definitely recommend Dan McGraw to anybody looking for a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Dan, the service adviser is great. However, the rest of the place is so UNPROFESSIONAL! As I sit here waiting for my car today, I see young guys sitting at the reception desk in the center of the dealership with sweatshirts and running pants in wadding up pieces of paper and throwing them at one another. It’s impossible to tell who is a salesperson here. They obviously have no dress code. There are no name tags. The place is totally empty at 1:00pm. It’s not hard to see why. Someone needs to educate these folks on professionalism since ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Started my new auto search through Edmunds online. As the internet suggests, once contacted through Edmunds one should then email the salesperson with the specifics you desire in that new car. Scott G responded to my Edmunds request and I shared I was looking for a 2020 E450 sedan with my choice of colors and features. I also had replies from other dealers in St Louis and the Chicago. M-B St. Louis did not have a vehicle in inventory but Scott did a national search and found a match (there were few if any E450s available at the time). M-B ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

My husband and I worked with Rob Carroll. He was FANTASTIC! This was our first big purchase. Thank you for everything we will be returning for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Having gone in for service twice an no one could figure out how to get the speakers correct in my 2015 Mercedes . They gave me John Cordes at the St. Louis dealership an he ran down the problem. Kept me up to date with the repair an got me back on the road! Great job

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Service has always been excellent . Darren, my service advisor , is very responsive to my needs. The facility is state of the art. Excellent overall

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

This is an amazing dealership. The staff is very professional and welcoming. I will continue to come back to them for service and a new car when it is time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

John Cordes is amazing. He is always very polite, friendly, very professional, pays attention to details. He kept me updated through the whole process of my car repair. His personal touch keeps me coming back to this place.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

I elect to take my Mercedes to this dealership because of the outstanding service I receive from John Cordes. He is responsive whether in or out of the office.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

I recently purchased tires for my Mercedes E350. The service is always outstanding. The employees are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The dealership facilities are state of the art. Highly recommend Mercedes Benz St Louis!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Dan is the best. He is always ready to go the extra mile to help. Everyone at the dealership has been great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

Richard worked hard to get me the best deal on my C300. If you are in the market, do yourself a favor and ask for Richard Pfuhl.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018

My sales person Mr. Washington was wonderful. Mr. Washington was very professional and answered all of my questions. He was not a pushy salesperson he was concerned with what i was looking for in a SUV. I would highly recommend if you are in the market for a Mercedes go see Rickey Washington you will not be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I had not planned on going in to this dealership because of the overall ratings however I am glad I did, I met Mrs Chris Storm I'm grateful to God for this lady and I am grateful to her, for her time, her talent and all her hard work and dedication she put forth in helping me and making me feel like the most important part of the dealership which was a great feeling This lady is so genuine, kind hearted and professional, I'm not sure what goes on behind the scenes when working a deal however even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

Just bought a certified pre-owned MB E550 from Forrest Knight. I bought it over the internet as it was the only one in the country that was exactly what I wanted. Everything went super smoothly and he was very attentive to details and quick to respond to any questions. I'd never bought a car by long distance before but the car arrived last night and it was absolutely perfect. I would definitely do business with them again. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

My wife and I had an amazing experience purchasing a ML350 from Chelsea Elledge. Her service and attention to detail was superb. No going back and forth on price. Their service team is top notch as well. You will be in good hands with Chelsea and Mercedes-Benz St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2014

Everyone at Tri-Star are very nice. The sales staff answers one's questions without being pushy, but also ask appropriate questions to better answer your question. My recent visit was to get a price estimate on my Mercedes and I received somewhat what I had expected. Tri-Star's service has always been good. I have a low mileage vehicle and they are willing to work with me on the necessary services based on mileage instead of time (which the reminders on the vehicle pop up). I would use Tri-Star again if I buy another Mercedes (two so far).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2014

The entire shopping and purchase experience was very positive. Dorothy was an excellent sales person and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The business portion of the purchase was efficient and Todd was excellent in explaining options and costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2014

I experienced my service in TX at MB or Boerne, and the 'ambience', 'amenities', and other accoutrement at that dealership were 'top of the line'. For example, a Type A service included a fairly extensive breakfast (if you stayed at the dealership), a loaner car (if you did not stay), and/or a greatly reduced massage at a spa ($20, if I remember correctly). That was not the case at Tri-Star when I went for service in November 2013. The bar had been set high in Boerne, and was very different at Tri-Star. I realize the dealership is moving, and no one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2014

Scott and John have always gone out of their way to accommodate my needs. The staff is always courteous. It is in general a very comfortable place to be while waiting for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2013

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2010 Mercedes from them even though I live out of state in California. Josh Gould, the sales representative, was extremely nice and helpful. Although I was apprehensive about purchasing such an expensive vehicle sight-unseen, Josh went out of his way to patiently address all my questions and concerns. Todd Cherry, financial services, helped me through the financing process and it was a breeze. Sure enough, the car arrived 3 days later and it was absolutely pristine!! Everything they had described it to be and more!! I would wholeheartedly recommend Tri-Star Mercedes Benz to any of my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2011

I had a great experience buying my BMW525. The service was excellent and people who helped me knew how to make a deal. I would recommend this dealership and the sales people to all my friends. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2011

Dan and Dave have always been very helpful and take care of our issues without a problem. Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2011

After dealing with several people at the dealership, from service advisors to GM's, my overall opinion was that the dealership was not up to par with what I would expect from a Mercedes-Benz Dealership. I was given the runaround on service issues several times and spoke with several different managers. Then low and behold here comes Darren. What a great individual to work with. Don't get me wrong, the service advisors have always been courteous and kind, but managers never returned calls or the ones that did never followed up or through. For a sales person it should ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2011

Neil Hopson is a consummate professional. He was very helpful and patient. He explained all aspects of the car including a major deficiency. The finance person, Mr. Coleman initially made suggestions regarding financing that was not commensurate with my financial history which was somewhat disappointing. This is why quality of work has a lower rating. However, once I expressed my dissatisfaction, he went beyond expectations to satisfy me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2011

I recently purchased a 2004 C240 from Tri-Star. My agent was Denise Ligon. I can't say enough about Denise and her professionlizm. She is very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. She was always there to help me learn how to operate my lovely car. Even told me what to do about odor in car. Tri-Star made good on theirpromise to take care of rust. The servise was fast and efficient. They even gave me a loaner car. My car came back like new. When I get ready for a new mercedes I will certainly go to tri-star and only use Denise ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2011

I am always pleased with my experience with Denise and Tri-Star Mercedes, i will be a customer for life. the service department and John Cortes is also a sterling professional and always takes great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2011

I have been to this dealership many times. Living over two hours away is nothing for the great service that Denise has given us. We have been in the market for a new Mercedes and wanted to up from a C Class to an E Class. She always is willing to go the extra mile and in a prior email to her thanking her, I was glad and quick to thank her for the service. In many dealers, you buy a car and they seem to think after that you are just a number and income to them, at Tri ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2011

Denise is always nice, friendly and informative when I visit this dealership and will go above and beyond for the best possible customer service, and the service department is always very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2011

This was my best car buying experience! From the moment I walked into the dealership they were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend giving Steve Emerson a call if you are looking for a Mercedes. He goes above and beyond to make your experience a fantastic one. I love my new GL but I also love that Steve has followed up to see if I have any questions and I never feel like I am bothering him when I do have questions. Tristar and Steve Emerson beat out the competition significantly in service, knowledge and price. Steve is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2011

I purchased a used 2001 Mercedes E320 last September from Denise and could'nt have asked for a better experience. I went into the dealsership that afternoon skeptical about purchasing a foreign car, especially one as expensive as a Mercedes. I left that afternoon not only as a first time Mercedes owner, but also as someone who will without a doubt be returning to Tri-Star when it's time for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2011

Simply put,Tri-Star operates exactly at the level one should expect from a certified Mercedes Benz dealership. The sales and service team certainly represent the marque well. Thank you for exceeding our expectations. Cheers, Bob and Rene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2011

We bought a used late model car on the internet and they arranged shipping for us and when the car arrived it was just perfect. Ben was very helpful and honest as he walked around the car and patiently described every detail. He was not pushy or aggressive and we like that alot. Thanks Ben!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2011

I've bought three cars from Ben at Tri-Star in the since 2007, and had them all serviced at tristar. Easy to deal with, great service and a minimum time commitment on me to get these deals done.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review